Automatic translations may not be completely accurate.

Nossa família está procurar uma babysitter de confiança que possa cuidar de nossos 2 filhos, um de 6 anos com asma e perturbação do sono e uma de 13 anos. Precisamos de uma babysitter que se sinta confortável com a realização de algumas tarefas. Sinta-se à vontade para entrar em contato comigo para agendar uma reunião introdutória.

Characteristics of the children:
  • Energetic
  • Friendly
  • Affectionate

Number of children
2
Age of children
  • Gradeschooler
  • Teenager
Children with special needs
Victor is looking for someone who is certified in special needs care for children. Learn more
Specific experience:
  • Asthma
  • Language disorder
  • Sleep disorder

For your own safety and protection, only communicate and get paid through Babysits. Never share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • Portuguese
Favorited
6 times

We need a babysitter comfortable with

Cooking

0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Loading...

Victor provided

Email address
Google account

Activities

Member since
October 2022
Last activity
Answered messages
-
Average response time
-
Bookings
0
Repeat bookings
0

Share this profile


Discover other options in and around Braga


€6.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

€6.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up