Automatic translations may not be completely accurate.

Casal com um filho com deficiência. Precisa de cuidados pela manhã para o seu filho, das 7 às 11 da manhã, portanto 4 horas diárias. Dar-lhe o pequeno almoço, medicação, e brincar com ele estimulando-o.

Characteristics of the children:
  • Curious
  • Friendly
  • Affectionate

Number of children
Age of children
  • Baby
Children with special needs
Isabel is looking for someone who is certified in special needs care for children. Learn more
Specific experience:
  • Global development delay
  • Physically limited
  • Sleep disorder

For your own safety and protection, only communicate and get paid through Babysits. Never share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter • Childminder
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • Portuguese
16 times

We need a babysitter comfortable with


0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Isabel provided

Email address
Google account


Member since
January 2023
Last activity
Answered messages
Average response time
Repeat bookings

Share this profile

Hourly rate for babysitting

Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up