Hello, I'm Nish!

Automatic translations may not be completely accurate.

Hello. We have recently moved to Lisbon from Melbourne Australia. An opportunity to help us & practice your English. :) 2 children - daughter who is 5 and a son who is 13. We are interested in someone who can help my son with his beginner French studies, assist with my daughter & work on the weekend mornings ( - 1pm) Obrigado. PS. We have 2 previous babysitters who can provide references about our family too. :)

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

4 Reviews

  • Anonymous
    February 2019

    Edit Messages replied

  • January 2019

    Friendly people. Messages are replied.

  • Since my fiftheen's I work with children in a church context, with nursery and pre-school and primary school I have one year of experience, but all my life I have been with children as holiday camps, and activities outside and inside, take care and help with school lessons.
    I' m a mother and my girl as now 20 years.
    M
    I will appreciate improve my english that needs to be better that itis now.

  • November 2018

    Muito simpáticos!

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
  • Babysitter
Number of children 2
Age of children
  • Preschooler
  • Teenager
Preferred babysitting location At the family
Favorited 73 times

Verifications

Email
Verified

Activities

Answered messages 73%
Average response time 3 days
Member since October 2018
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch

Sign up to contact parents in Lisbon (It's free).

Location

City Babysitting jobs in Lisbon
Province / region Lisbon, Lisbon

On the map