Automatic translations may not be completely accurate.

Olá! Me chamo Natália e tenho uma bebê de 4 meses, a Laila. Eu e meu marido estamos em busca de alguém que possa ficar umas horinhas com ela idealmente 2x na semana. Moramos na zona de Campo de Ourique, Lisboa. Meu marido e dinamarquês então, idealmente, procuramos alguém que fale inglês. Se tiver interesse, pode nos contactar!


Number of children
1
Age of children
  • Baby

For your own safety and protection, only communicate and get paid through Babysits. Never share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • English
  • Portuguese
Favorited
77 times

We need a babysitter comfortable with

Chores
Homework assistance

1 Review

An error occurred. Please try again later.

Adorei tomar conta da pequena Laila. Foi fantástico participar na vida dela e na sua família super querida. Espero poder continuar a trabalh

An error occurred. Please try again later.

January 2023

October 2022

0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Loading...

Natalia provided

Email address

Activities

Member since
May 2022
Last activity
Answered messages
-
Average response time
-
Bookings
0
Repeat bookings
0

Share this profile



€6.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

€6.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up