Automatic translations may not be completely accurate.

Olá sou a barbara de 29 anos, tenho um menino com 9.. necessito de alguém que possa ir buscar a escola por volta das 18.45 e ficar 1.30hora ate eu chegar. De seg a sexta somos de Lisboa, beato. O meu menino estuda na alameda

Characteristics of the children:
  • Energetic
  • Curious
  • Talkative

Number of children
Age of children
  • Preschooler
Children with special needs
Sofia is looking for someone who is certified in special needs care for children. Learn more
Specific experience:
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Deaf and hard of hearing

For your own safety and protection, only communicate and get paid through Babysits. Never share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Preferred babysitting location
At the babysitter's
Languages we speak
  • Portuguese
24 times

0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Sofia provided

Email address
Google account


Member since
November 2022
Last activity
Answered messages
Average response time
Repeat bookings

Share this profile

Hourly rate for babysitting

Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up