Automatic translations may not be completely accurate.

Meu filho não se está a adaptar a creche e está sempre doente . Preciso de alguem dedicado carinhoso paciente e que trabalhe com ele como se estivesse na creche para que possa crescer com parâmetros de aprendizagem normais. Não tenho objeção a ter outras crianças. E posso deixar na casa da pessoa. Gostaria de visitar as lações.

Characteristics of the children:
  • Curious
  • Funny
  • Affectionate

Number of children
Age of children
  • Baby

For your own safety and protection, only communicate and get paid through Babysits. Never share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter • Childminder • Other parent (parents-help-parents)
Preferred babysitting location
At the babysitter's
Languages we speak
  • Portuguese
3 times

0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Tatiana provided

Email address
Google account


Member since
October 2022
Last activity
Answered messages
Average response time
Repeat bookings

Share this profile

Discover other options in and around Loulé

Hourly rate for babysitting

Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up